TRES 24 Quartz 40mm
TRES 24 Quartz 40mm
TRES 24 Quartz 40mm
TRES 24 Quartz 40mm
TRES 24 Quartz 40mm
TRES 24 Quartz 40mm
TRES 24 Quartz 40mm
TRES 24 Quartz 40mm
TRES 24 Quartz 40mm
TRES 24 Quartz 40mm
TRES 24 Quartz 40mm
TRES 24 Quartz 40mm
TITANIUM

TRES 24 Quartz 40mm

€436,71 €339,23

Tax included.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

€436,71 €339,23

Model
Color
Strap

TRES 24 Quartz 40 mm from BOTTA

„24 hours in a titanium case“

Our 24-hour three-hand TRES 24 watch is now available in two sizes and with two different case materials. We present the smaller 40 mm version in a titanium case. Just like its big sister with a 45 mm stainless steel case, the TRES 24 Quartz 40 mm shows the entire 24-hour day on its specially-designed dial. Three precise hands allow the time to be told to the nearest second.

TRES 24 Quartz 40 mm from BOTTA „24 hours in a...

Unconventional – but consistently logical


A wristwatch with a 24-hour display may appear somewhat unorthodox at first glance, and may even seem "complicated" to some. When you take a closer look, however, you will quickly realize that the 24-hour display is actually a far more logical way to present the time. After all, one Earth day also has 24 hours, not just twelve. The only reason why a twelve-hour display was introduced in our everyday watches was that this is easier to present graphically than a 24-hour display.

However, anyone who is willing to get to grips with twice as many numbers will find that our 24-hour watches present the time in a highly fascinating and indeed logical way, and that they are designed very much in the manner of a technical instrument. With its three hands (hour, minute and second), the TRES 24 allows the time to be told with exactly the same degree of precision as in a conventional twelve-hour three-hand watch. It simply does so in a somewhat more comprehensive and consistent way than a conventional watch.

The TRES 24 Quartz 40 mm is available with two dial colours, black and red, or white and red. Both have a titanium case featuring first-class workmanship, which also comes in two surface finishes– either in the natural colour of titanium, or with a resilient black PVD coating. Use the slider on the right of the screen to try out and assess the different versions. You can then use our paper model option at the bottom of this website to print, cut out and try on the result. Simply scroll further down the website – have fun trying out the different options!

The watch case: architecture for your wrist


BOTTA design stands for perfection. We are famous for painstakingly designing our products right down to the tiniest detail. This can also be seen in our TRES 24 models: no matter which angle you view the watch from – the front, sides or back – it stands out for its architectural clarity and functional aesthetics. Why not take a look for yourself?

It is not only the watch design that is first-class – its materials and workmanship are, too: a titanium or stainless steel case, PVD coating, dual-domed sapphire glass with anti-reflective coating on both sides, Swiss quartz movements, and high-quality leather, metal and rubber straps are available for this expressive original from BOTTA design.

The movement: high-quality, accurate and absolutely reliable. All TRES...

The movement: high-quality, accurate and absolutely reliable.

All TRES 24 models are driven by a Swiss-made Ronda quartz movement. Unlike the much cheaper “Swiss-parts” movements, the components in this movement are manufactured and assembled entirely in Switzerland.

The original Ronda movement ensures that the TRES 24 will run smoothly and precisely for many years, which reflects the BOTTA principle of technical and design durability in its watches "Made in Germany".

Technical data

Diameter 40 mm
Height 7.5 mm
Weight 39 g
Movement Quartz; RONDA 515.24H Swiss-made, battery type 371
Date Yes
Case material 100 % titanium
Glass type Double domed sapphire crystal with double scratch resistant anti-reflection coating
Water resistance 5 ATM
Strap finest, vegetable tanned leather wrist strap | rubber strap
Special features 24-hours watch
Country of manufacture Germany
Warranty Two years, excluding wear parts and improper handling
Price from 448,00
Explosion

HOW TO SET YOUR WATCH CORRECTLY

Easily comprehensible step-by-step instructions showing how to correctly set your Botta wristwatch can be downloaded here. Depending on the particular functions of your watch, the setting options will differ in some cases considerably. You will always find the instructions for your individual model in the section entitled “How to set your watch correctly”. If you still find you have some questions, please do not hesitate to call us directly.

Download pdf instruction

Print out your own model

You can download a realistic cut-out model of this watch in PDF format here and print it out. You can then cut out the 1:1 paper model and place it on your wrist like a real watch. The model will give you a realistic impression of the size of the watch and how it will look on your wrist. For best results, use a good-quality colour printer and stable glossy paper. Enjoy trying on the “watch”!



To paper model

Print out your own modelYou can download a realistic...

Similar Products

TRES Quartz 44mm C

stainless steel | multi-hand | 12 hours

€436,71
TITANIUM
TRES Quartz 40mm C
TRES Quartz 40mm C

100% titanium | multi-hand | 12 hours

€436,71
TITANIUM
TRES colores Quartz 40mm
TRES colores Quartz 40mm

100% titanium | Multihand | 12 hours

€582,92
AUTOMATIC
TRES colores Automatic 44mm
TRES colores Automatic 44mm

Stainless steel | Multi hand | 12 hours

€1.218,49
AUTOMATIC
TRES Automatic 44mm
TRES Automatic 44mm

stainless steel | multi-hand | 12 hours

€955,29
TITANIUM
TRES 24 Quartz 45mm
TRES 24 Quartz 45mm

100% titanium | multi-hand | 24 hours

€485,45
TITANIUM
TRES 24 plus Quartz 45mm
TRES 24 plus Quartz 45mm

100% Titan | Mehrzeiger | 24 Stunden

€436,71 €339,23
NEW
MONDO Quartz 40mm
MONDO Quartz 40mm

Stainless steel | Multi-hand | Dual time zone

€387,96

Benefits of purchasing from
Botta-Design

  • Four-weekexchange period

    Four-week
    exchange period

  • Two-year warranty

    Two-year
    warranty

  • Fastshipping

    Fast
    shipping

  • Pioneer ofone-Hand watch

    Pioneer of
    one-Hand watch

  • 30 years ofexperience

    30 years of
    experience

Trust is important for us

TRES 24 Quarz 40mm
TRES 24 Quarz 40mm
TRES 24 Quarz 40mm
TRES 24 Quarz 40mm
TRES 24 Quarz 40mm
TRES 24 Quarz 40mm
TRES 24 Quarz 40mm
TRES 24 Quarz 40mm
TRES 24 Quarz 40mm
TRES 24 Quarz 40mm
TRES 24 Quarz 40mm
TRES 24 Quarz 40mm
TITAN

TRES 24 Quarz 40mm

€448,00 €398,00

inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

€448,00 €398,00

Ausführung
Farbe
Armband

TRES 24 Quarz 40 mm von BOTTA

„24 Stunden im Titan-Gehäuse “

Unsere 24-Stunden-Dreizeiger-Uhr TRES 24 Quarz gibt es ab sofort in zwei Größen und zwei Gehäusematerialien. Hier stellen wir Ihnen die kleinere 40 mm Version im Titangehäuse vor. Genau wie ihre große Schwester im 45 mm-Edelstahlgehäuse, stellt die TRES 24 Quarz 40 mm den kompletten 24-Stunden-Tag auf ihrem Spezial-Zifferblatt dar. Drei präzise Zeiger ermöglichen ein sekundengenaues Ablesen.

TRES 24 Quarz 40 mm von BOTTA „24 Stunden...

Ungewöhnlich – aber konsequent logisch


Eine Armbanduhr mit 24-Stunden-Anzeige wirkt oft unkonventionell und erscheint dem einen oder anderen vielleicht sogar „kompliziert“. Bei genauem Hinsehen wird jedoch sehr schnell klar, dass die 24-Stunden-Anzeige eigentlich die wesentlich konsequentere Form der Zeitdarstellung ist. Denn auch unser Erdentag hat 24 Stunden und nicht nur 12. Die 12-Stunden-Anzeige wurde nur deswegen bei unseren Alltagsuhren eingeführt, weil sie sich grafisch leichter erfassen lässt als eine Anzeige mit 24 Stunden.

Wer sich allerdings zutraut, auch die doppelte Anzahl an Zahlen zu überblicken, erhält mit unseren 24-Stunden-Uhren eine sehr reizvolle und dazu noch konsequent logische Darstellung der Zeit mit einer instrumentenhaften Anmutung. Durch ihre drei Zeiger (Stunde, Minute und Sekunde) ermöglicht die TRES 24 exakt die gleiche Ablesegenauigkeit wie bei einer konventionellen 12-Stunden-Dreizeigeruhr. Sie macht das nur etwas umfassender und konsequenter als eine herkömmliche Uhr.

Zwei Zifferblattfarben stehen Ihnen bei der TRES 24 Quarz 40 mm zur Verfügung. Schwarz-Rot oder Weiß-Rot. Beiden gemeinsam ist ein erstklassig verarbeitetes 40 mm-Titangehäuse welches wir wiederum in zwei Oberflächenversionen anbieten. Entweder in der Titan-Naturfarbe oder mit widerstandsfähiger, schwarzer PVD-Beschichtung. In unserem Slider am rechten Bildrand können Sie die verschiedenen Ausführungen anklicken und beurteilen. Das Ergebnis können Sie dann ganz einfach ausdrucken, ausschneiden und anprobieren, wenn Sie unsere Papiermodell-Option am unteren Ende dieser Website nutzen. Scrollen Sie dazu hier einfach weiter nach unten. Viel Spaß beim An- und Ausprobieren.

Das Uhrengehäuse: Architektur fürs Handgelenk


BOTTA design steht für Perfektion. Wir sind bekannt dafür, unsere Produkte akribisch bis ins kleinste Detail zu gestalten. Das sieht man auch bei unseren TRES 24 Modellen: Egal, ob man die Uhr von vorne, von der Seite oder von der Rückseite her betrachtet, sie besticht durch architektonische Klarheit und funktionale Ästhetik. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Nicht nur das Design der Uhr, auch die Materialien und die Verarbeitung sind erstklassig: Gehäuse aus Titan oder Edelstahl, PVD-Beschichtung, doppelt gewölbtes, beidseitig entspiegeltes Saphirglas, Schweizer Quarzwerke, hochwertige Leder-, Metall- und Kautschukbänder gehören zur Ausstattung dieses ausdrucksstarken Originals von BOTTA design.

Das Uhrwerk: hochwertig, ganggenau und absolut zuverlässig Alle TRES...

Das Uhrwerk: hochwertig, ganggenau und absolut zuverlässig

Alle TRES 24 Modelle werden von einem „Swiss-Made“ Ronda Quarzwerk angetrieben. Im Gegensatz zu den deutlich günstigeren „Swiss-Parts“ Werken werden die Komponenten dieses Uhrwerks komplett in der Schweiz produziert und montiert.

Das Original Ronda-Werk sorgt für einen präzisen und problemlosen Lauf der TRES 24-Modelle über viele Jahre hinweg und entspricht damit dem BOTTA-Prinzip für technische und gestalterische Langlebigkeit der Uhren „Made in Germany“.

Technische Daten

Durchmesser 40 mm
Höhe 7,5 mm
Gewicht 39 g
Werktyp Quarz; RONDA 515.24H Swiss Made, Batterie Typ 371
Datum Ja
Gehäusematerial 100% Titan
Glasart doppelt gewölbtes Saphirglas mit beidseitiger kratzfester Antireflexbeschichtung
Wasserdicht 5 ATM
Armband Lederband | Kautschukband
Besonderheiten 24-Stunden-Uhr mit Datum
Herstellungsland Deutschland
Garantie 2 Jahre außer auf Verschleißteile oder unsachgemäße Behandlung.
Preis ab 448,00
Explosion

Uhr richtig einstellen?

Hier können Sie sich eine anschauliche Schritt-für Schritt-Anleitung zum genauen Einstellen Ihrer Botta-Armbanduhr herunterladen. Je nach Funktionsumfang der jeweiligen Uhr unterscheiden sich die Einstellmöglichkeiten teilweise erheblich. Die jeweils passende Anleitung finden Sie bei jedem einzelnen Modell immer unter dem Kapitel „Uhr richtig einstellen“. Sollten doch noch Fragen offen bleiben, können Sie gerne auch direkt bei uns anrufen.

PDF Anleitung herunterladen

Eigenes Modell ausdrucken

Hier können Sie sich ein naturgetreues Ausschneidemodell dieser Uhr als PDF herunterladen und ausdrucken. Im Anschluss können Sie dieses 1:1 Papiermodell ausschneiden und wie eine Armbanduhr anlegen. Das Modell gibt Ihnen einen realistischen Eindruck von der Größe und der Wirkung der Uhr an Ihrem Arm. Das beste Ergebnis erzielen Sie wenn Sie einen guten Farbdrucker und ein stabiles Glossy-Papier verwenden. Viel Spaß bei der Anprobe.



Zum Papiermodell

Eigenes Modell ausdruckenHier können Sie sich ein naturgetreues Ausschneidemodell...

Ähnliche Produkte

TRES Quarz 44mm C

Edelstahl | Mehrzeiger | 12 Stunden

€448,00
TITAN
TRES Quarz 40mm C
TRES Quarz 40mm C

100% Titan | Mehrzeiger | 12 Stunden

€448,00
TITAN NEU
TRES colores Quarz 40mm
TRES colores Quarz 40mm

100% Titan | Mehrzeiger | 12 Stunden

€598,00
AUTOMATIK NEU
TRES colores Automatik 44mm
TRES colores Automatik 44mm

Edelstahl | Mehrzeiger | 12 Stunden

€1.250,00
AUTOMATIK
TRES Automatik 44mm
TRES Automatik 44mm

Edelstahl | Mehrzeiger | 12 Stunden

€980,00
TITAN
TRES 24 Quarz 45mm
TRES 24 Quarz 45mm

100% Titan | Mehrzeiger | 24 Stunden

€498,00
TITAN
TRES 24 plus Quarz 45mm
TRES 24 plus Quarz 45mm

100% Titan | Mehrzeiger | 24 Stunden

€448,00 €398,00

Ihre Vorteile des Direktkaufs bei
Botta-Design

  • 4 Wochen Umtausch

    4 Wochen
    Umtausch

  • 2 Jahre Garantie

    2 Jahre
    Garantie

  • kostenloser Versand

    kostenloser
    Versand

  • Pionier der Einzeigeruhr

    Pionier der
    Einzeigeruhr

  • 30 Jahre Erfahrung

    30 Jahre
    Erfahrung

Vertrauen ist uns Wichtig