NOVA Titan All Black Quartz

keine bewertung
448,00

incl. statutory VAT
excl. shipping

Colour

Ready for shipping

NOVA Titan All Black from Botta-Design with 40 mm titanium case

NOVA Titan All Black: the one-hand watch “for advanced users”. Are you familiar with the UNO principle that Klaus Botta developed back in 1986? The NOVA takes the pared-down approach to displaying the time one step further: the dial does without any subdivisions whatsoever between the twelve hour lines. The space between two hour lines can be seen and immediately understood as a “timeframe”.

A clear explanation of the one-hand principle can be found here.

Botta Uhr
Botta Design Uhr

Super-flat and ultra-light titanium case


With a diameter of 40 mm, the NOVA Titan All Black is the smaller, more compact and more delicate version of the NOVA+ with a stainless steel case. With a total weight of just 32 grams, it is unbelievably light but highly robust nonetheless. When wearing this watch from Botta-Design, which at just 4.9 mm is extremely flat yet amazingly lightweight, it is hardly noticeable on the wrist.

This was achieved not only thanks to an ingenious case geometry but also through the use of high-tech titanium. This material combines extreme light weight with very high durability.

The NOVA Titan All Black is synonymous with maximum reduction – in terms not only of its display, but also its slim dimensions and weight.

The titanum case of the “Black Edition” features an extremely resistant black PVD coating which gives the watch a refined semi-gloss look.

IIs the NOVA Titan the right watch for me?




With its unconventional display principle, the NOVA Titan All Black one-hand watch is certainly not the ideal watch for precision fanatics and those who like to keep track of every second. However, the NOVA Titan All Black will thus suit you all the better if you are ready to embrace a more expansive attitude to time.

Thanks to its sleek appearance, the NOVA Titan All Black from Botta-Design is the ideal watch for anyone with a medium to slim wrist. Because the strap lugs are positioned underneath the case, it is as comfortable to wear as watches of much smaller diameter. You will have to decide for yourself whether the NOVA with its minimalist display is in fact the perfect one-hand watch. What is certainly the case is that it makes a clear statement in favour of a more relaxed approach to time.

NOVA Titan All Black Quartz
Botta Uhr

The movement: high-quality, accurate and absolutely reliable.


The NOVA Titan All Black one-hand watch from Botta-Design is driven by a Swiss-made Ronda quartz movement. Unlike the much cheaper “Swiss-parts” movements, the components in this movement are manufactured and assembled entirely in Switzerland.

The original Ronda movement ensures that the NOVA Titan All Black will run smoothly and precisely for many years, which reflects the Botta principle of technical and design durability in its German-made watches.

Technical data

Explosion

How to set your watch correctly

Easily comprehensible step-by-step instructions showing how to correctly set your Botta wristwatch can be downloaded here. Depending on the particular functions of your watch, the setting options will differ in some cases considerably. You will always find the instructions for your individual model in the section entitled “How to set your watch correctly”. If you still find you have some questions, please do not hesitate to call us directly.

Print out your own model


You can download a realistic cut-out model of this watch in PDF format here and print it out. You can then cut out the 1:1 paper model and place it on your wrist like a real watch. The model will give you a realistic impression of the size of the watch and how it will look on your wrist. For best results, use a good-quality colour printer and stable glossy paper. Enjoy trying on the “watch”!

Awards

for this model

  • Auszeichnung Focus Open
  • Auszeichnung Good Design
All NOVA models
Back to category
Benefits of purchasing from
Botta-Design
  • Umtausch-Icon

    Four-week exchange period

  • Garantie-Icon

    Two-year warranty

  • Versand-Icon

    Fast shipping

  • Uhr-Icon

    Pioneer of one-Hand watch

  • Erfahrung-Icon

    30 years of experience

Vertrauen ist uns Wichtig
basket (0 articles)
No articles added to basket!

NOVA Titan All Black Quarz

keine bewertung
448,00

inkl. ges. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

Farbe

Sofort versandfertig

NOVA Titan All Black von Botta-Design mit 40mm Titan All Black-Gehäuse

NOVA Titan All Black: Die „Einzeigeruhr für Fortgeschrittene“. Kennen Sie das Prinzip der UNO, das Klaus Botta im Jahr 1986 entwickelt hat? Das Modell NOVA treibt die Reduktion der Zeitdarstellung noch ein Stück weiter: Das Zifferblatt verzichtet auf jegliche Unter-Skalierung zwischen den 12 Stundenstrichen. Der so entstehende Raum zwischen zwei Stundenstrichen wird damit als „Zeitraum“ erfassbar.

Hier finden Sie eine anschauliche Erklärung des Einzeigerprinzips.

NOVA Titan All Black Quarz
NOVA Titan All Black Quarz

Superflaches und ultraleichtes Titan All Blackgehäuse


Die NOVA Titan All Black ist mit 40mm Durchmesser die kleinere, kompaktere und filigranere Version der NOVA+ mit Edelstahlgehäuse. Sie ist mit 32 Gramm Gesamtgewicht unglaublich leicht und dennoch sehr robust. Die mit 4,9 mm sehr flache und gleichzeitig verblüffend leichte Uhr von Botta-Design ist beim Tragen kaum am Handgelenk zu spüren.

Möglich wurde das neben einer ausgeklügelten Gehäusegeometrie durch den Einsatz des High-Tech Werkstoffes Titan All Black. Er verbindet außerordentliche Leichtigkeit mit sehr hoher Widerstandsfähigkeit.

Die NOVA Titan All Black steht damit für maximale Reduktion – nicht nur bei der Anzeige, auch bei Bauhöhe und Gewicht.

Das Titangehäuse der „Black Edition“-Ausführung ist mit einer extrem widerstandsfähigen, schwarzen PVD-Beschichtung versehen, die der Uhr einen edlen, seidenmatten Glanz verleiht.

Passt die NOVA Titan All Black zu mir?


Mit ihrem unkonventionellen Anzeigeprinzip ist die Einzeigeruhr NOVA Titan All Black sicher nicht die erste Wahl für Genauigkeitsfanatiker und Sekundenzähler. Die NOVA Titan All Black passt dafür aber umso besser zu Ihnen, wenn Sie sich auf einen großzügigeren Umgang mit der Zeit einlassen möchten.

Dank des geringen Volumens ist die NOVA Titan All Black von Botta-Design die ideale Uhr für alle Menschen mit mittlerem bis schmalem Handgelenk. Durch die unter dem Gehäuse liegenden Armbandanschlüsse trägt sie sich so komfortabel wie Uhren mit deutlich kleinerem Durchmesser. Ob die NOVA mit Ihrer Minimalanzeige vielleicht sogar „die perfekte Einzeigeruhr“ ist, muss jeder für sich entscheiden. Ein klares Statement für einen entspannteren Umgang mit der Zeit ist sie definitiv.

NOVA Titan All Black Quarz
NOVA Titan All Black Quarz

Das Uhrwerk: hochwertig, ganggenau und absolut zuverlässig.


Die Einzeigeruhr NOVA Titan All Black von Botta-Design von einem „Swiss-Made“ Ronda Quarzwerk angetrieben. Im Gegensatz zu den deutlich günstigeren „Swiss-Parts“ Werken werden die Komponenten dieses Uhrwerks komplett in der Schweiz produziert und dort montiert.

Das Original Ronda-Werk sorgt für einen präzisen und problemlosen Lauf der NOVA Titan All Black über viele Jahre und entspricht damit dem Botta-Prinzip für technische und gestalterische Langlebigkeit der Uhren „Made in Germany“.

Technische Details

Explosion

Uhr richtig einstellen?

Hier können Sie sich eine anschauliche Schritt-für Schritt-Anleitung zum genauen Einstellen Ihrer Botta-Armbanduhr herunterladen. Je nach Funktionsumfang der jeweiligen Uhr unterscheiden sich die Einstellmöglichkeiten teilweise erheblich. Die jeweils passende Anleitung finden Sie bei jedem einzelnen Modell immer unter dem Kapitel „Uhr richtig einstellen“. Sollten doch noch Fragen offen bleiben, können Sie gerne auch direkt bei uns anrufen.

Eigenes Modell ausdrucken


Hier können Sie sich ein naturgetreues Ausschneidemodell dieser Uhr als PDF herunterladen und ausdrucken. Im Anschluss können Sie dieses 1:1 Papiermodell ausschneiden und wie eine Armbanduhr anlegen. Das Modell gibt Ihnen einen realistischen Eindruck von der Größe und der Wirkung der Uhr an Ihrem Arm. Das beste Ergebnis erzielen Sie wenn Sie einen guten Farbdrucker und eine stabiles Glossy-Papier verwenden. Viel Spaß bei der Anprobe.

Auszeichnungen

für dieses Modell

  • Auszeichnung Focus Open
  • Auszeichnung Good Design
Alle NOVA Modelle
Zurück zur Übersicht
Ihre Vorteile des Direktkaufs bei
Botta-Design
  • Umtausch-Icon

    4 Wochen Umtausch

  • Garantie-Icon

    2 Jahre Garantie

  • Versand-Icon

    kostenloser Versand

  • Uhr-Icon

    Pionier der Einzeigeruhr

  • Erfahrung-Icon

    30 Jahre Erfahrung

Vertrauen ist uns Wichtig
Warenkorb (0 Artikel)
Sie haben noch keinen Artikel ausgewählt!