CLAVIUS

Space for your time

CLAVIUS - Time in its most fascinating form

You can see it at first glance: The CLAVIUS is different. Only the tips of its hands shine out of their dark surroundings. The hour and minute hands of the CLAVIUS slowly circle the dial, seemingly floating. Its second hand appears as a distinctive oscillating segment - in a new position every second.

The CLAVIUS is probably the most modern form of a classic three-hand watches with 12-hour scaling. Its design with its seemingly "digital" seconds display makes it an unconventional piece of jewellery on the wrist. A watch for style-conscious fans of neo luxury.

AUTOMATIC NEW
CLAVIUS Automatic 44mm
CLAVIUS Automatic 44mm
CLAVIUS Automatic 44mm

stainless steel | multi-hand | 12 hours

€1.280,00

Symbiosis of modernity and tradition

The CLAVIUS manages to combine progressive design and classic watchmaking in a fascinating way. The futuristic designer watch with its seemingly digital display is powered by a Swiss Made automatic movement of calibre ETA 2824-2. The movement impresses with its accuracy, which has been further optimised by our watchmaker, and its proverbial reliability.

The CLAVIUS impresses not least with its typical BOTTA quality. Its stainless steel case is closed at the top by a double domed and anti-reflective sapphire crystal. This is particularly scratch-resistant and clear at the same time. The back, also made of sapphire crystal, reveals the beautifully shaped, refined movement with its numbered rotor in the CLAVIUS design.

cat-banner-bottom

CLAVIUS

Space for your time

CLAVIUS – Zeit in ihrer faszinierendsten Form

Man sieht es auf den ersten Blick: Die CLAVIUS ist anders. Lediglich die Spitzen ihrer Zeiger scheinen aus ihrem dunklen Umfeld hervor. Der Stunden- und Minutenzeiger der CLAVIUS umrunden das Zifferblatt langsam und scheinbar schwebend. Ihr Sekundenzeiger erscheint als markantes oszilierendes Segment– jede Sekunde in einer neuen Position.

Die CLAVIUS ist die wohl modernste Form einer klassischen Dreizeigeruhr mit 12-Stunden-Skalierung. Ihr Design mit ihrer scheinbar „digitalen“ Sekundenanzeige macht sie zu einem unkonventionellen Schmuckstück am Handgelenk. Eine Uhr für stilbewusste Fans des Neo Luxury.

AUTOMATIK NEU
CLAVIUS Automatik Pioneer Edition 44mm
CLAVIUS Automatik Pioneer Edition 44mm
CLAVIUS Automatik Pioneer Edition 44mm

Edelstahl | Mehrzeiger | 12-Stunden

€1.280,00

Symbiose aus Moderne und Tradition

In faszinierender Weise schafft es die CLAVIUS, progressives Design und klassische Uhrmacherkunst zu verbinden. Die futuristische Designeruhr mit ihrer scheinbar digitalen Anzeige wird von einem Swiss Made Automatikwerk vom Kaliber ETA 2824-2 angetrieben. Das Werk überzeugt durch seine von unserem Uhrmachermeister nochmals optimierte Ganggenauigkeit und seine sprichwörtliche Zuverlässigkeit.

Die CLAVIUS punktet nicht zuletzt durch die BOTTA-typische Qualität. Ihr Edelstahlgehäuse wird oben von einem doppelt gewölbten und entspiegelten Saphirglas abgeschlossen. Dieses ist besonders kratzfest und klar zugleich. Der Boden, ebenfalls aus Saphirglas, gibt den Blick auf das formschöne, veredelte Werk mit seinem nummerierten Rotor im CLAVIUS-Design frei.

cat-banner-bottom