Natural Rubber Strap

€100,00

Tax included.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

€100,00

Tax included.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

€100,00

Model
Colour
Width

Perfect for all situations - the rubber strap

There is probably no other strap that is as versatile and easy to care for as the rubber strap. Whether in everyday life, at work, at home or even during sports - with a rubber strap you are prepared for all situations. The attractive bracelet made of natural rubber is elastic, resistant, waterproof and non-fading. All these properties ensure a long durability. Available in black and white, the rubber strap gives your watch a sporty, noble look.

Perfect for all situations - the rubber strap There...
The BOTTA rubber strap is naturally anti-allergenic and therefore...

The BOTTA rubber strap is naturally anti-allergenic and therefore particularly kind to the skin. Together with all BOTTA watches with a titanium case, it is therefore the first choice for allergy sufferers. The slightly arched shape of the strap, together with its fine structure, creates a particularly valuable impression. A hollow space is created on the underside, which ensures optimum ventilation of the wrist. In the narrow 20 mm version, the rubber strap is compatible with all 40 mm watches and in the 22 mm version with all watches with a diameter of 44 / 45 mm.

Measuring the circumference of the wrist to find out the right wristband length for your watch:

Our standard watch straps are designed for an arm circumference of 18–20.5 cm. If you need a longer or shorter strap, you can indicate this during the ordering process in the field "Notes and requests".

The easiest and most precise way to measure the circumference of your wrist is to use a standard tailor’s measuring tape. Loosely place the tape around your wrist at the exact spot where you will be wearing your watch. Tighten the tape to the same fit as you want your watch strap to have. Spread all the fingers of this hand, as this tends to somewhat increase the circumference of the wrist. Then check the metal edge of the tape to read off the circumference in cm.

If you do not happen to have a tailor’s measuring tape to hand, you can also print out a paper measuring tape together with your desired watch from our website. The file can be found towards the bottom of the page that contains the description of the watch in question.

You can then use the paper watch sample to test out whether you like the look of the watch on your wrist and determine whether it is the right size for you. Have fun!

If you should have any further questions, we will be happy to help you in person:
Telephone: +49 6174 961188 ·
E-mail: info@botta-design.de

<h2>Measuring the circumference of the wrist to find out...

Technical data

Strap connection / width 22 mm
Arm circumference (standard) 18 - 20.5 cm
Weight 17.5 g
Material Natural caoutchouc
Colour Black
Buckle Pin buckle (Titanium)
Accessories Exchange tool included
Special features anti-allergenic, made of natural caoutchouc
Country of manufacture Austria

Please contact us for shorter or longer straps.

Technical data Strap connection / width 22 mm Arm...

Changing the strap of your watch is quite easy. In a few steps, you can give your watch a completely new look. If you know how to do it, you can individualize every look with a matching strap. No matter if leather, rubber, or metal strap - the principle is always the same.

Risk free purchasing
from BOTTA

  • Four-weekexchange or return period

    Four-week
    exchange or return period

  • Two-year warranty

    Two-year
    warranty

  • Fastshipping

    Fast
    shipping

  • Buy directlyfrom the producer

    Buy directly
    from the producer

  • 35 years ofexperience

    35 years of
    experience

Trust is important for us

Kautschukband
Kautschukband
Kautschukband

Kautschukband

€97,47

inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Verlängertes Rückgabe- und Umtauschrecht bis Ende Januar

€97,47

Ausführung
Farbe
Breite

Perfekt für alle Lebenslagen – das Kautschukband

Es gibt wohl kein Band, welches so vielseitig und pflegeleicht ist wie das Kautschukband. Ob im Alltag, auf der Arbeit, zu Hause oder selbst beim Sport – mit einem Kautschukband sind sie für alle Situationen gerüstet. Das formschöne Band aus Naturkautschuk ist elastisch, widerstandsfähig, wasserfest und lichtecht. Alle diese Eigenschaften sorgen für eine hohe Langlebigkeit. Erhältlich in den Farben schwarz und weiß, verleiht das Kautschukband ihrer Uhr einen sportlich-dezenten edlen Look.

Perfekt für alle Lebenslagen – das Kautschukband Es gibt...
Das BOTTA-Kautschukband ist von Natur aus antiallergen und damit...

Das BOTTA-Kautschukband ist von Natur aus antiallergen und damit besonders hautverträglich. Gemeinsam mit allen BOTTA-Uhren mit Titangehäuse ist es damit auch für Allergiker die erste Wahl. Die leicht überwölbte Form des Bandes sorgt zusammen mit der feinen Struktur für einen besonders wertigen Eindruck. Auf der Unterseite entsteht ein Hohlraum, der für eine optimale Belüftung des Handgelenks sorgt. In der schmalen 20 mm-Ausführung ist das Kautschukband kompatibel mit allen 40 mm-Uhren und als 22 mm-Ausführung mit allen Uhren mit 44 / 45 mm Durchmesser.

Messen des Armumfangs zur Bestimmung der Uhren-Armbandlänge:

Unsere Uhrenarmbänder sind standardmäßig für einen Armumfang von 18–20,5 cm ausgelegt. Falls Sie ein längeres oder kürzeres Armband benötigen, können Sie dies beim Bestellvorgang im Feld Hinweise und Wünsche angeben.

Ihren Armumfang können Sie am einfachsten und genauesten mit einem handelsüblichen Schneidermaßband abmessen. Legen Sie dazu das Maßband locker um den Arm und zwar genau an der Stelle, an der Sie auch Ihre Uhr tragen möchten. Wählen Sie die Umschließung (Weite), mit der Sie auch später die Uhr am Arm tragen möchten. Spreizen Sie ruhig auch einmal alle Finger dieser Hand. Dadurch erhöht sich meist etwas der Armumfang am Handgelenk. Lesen Sie dann an der Metall-Messkante den Umfangswert in cm ab.

Falls Sie kein Schneidermaßband zu Hand haben, können Sie sich auch auf unserer Website zusammen mit Ihrer Wunschuhr ein Papiermaßband ausdrucken. Die entsprechende Datei finden Sie im unteren Teil der Beschreibungsseite der jeweiligen Uhr.

Bei dieser Gelegenheit können Sie dann mit Hilfe des Uhrmusters aus Papier auch gleich noch testen, ob Ihnen die Uhr am Arm gefällt und die Größe zu Ihnen passt. Viel Spaß dabei.

Bei weiteren Fragen helfen wir Ihnen gerne auch persönlich weiter:
Telefon: +49 6174 961188
E-Mail: info@botta-design.de

<h2>Messen des Armumfangs zur Bestimmung der Uhren-Armbandlänge:</h2><p>Unsere Uhrenarmbänder sind...

Technische Daten

Bandanstoß / Breite 22 mm
Armumfang (Standard) 15 - 18,5 cm
Gewicht 17,5 g
Material Naturkautschuk
Farbe Schwarz
Schließe Dornschließe (Titan)
Zubehör Wechselwerkzeug inklusive
Besonderheiten Antiallergen, aus natürlichem Kautschuk gefertigt
Herstellungsland Österreich

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für kürzere oder längere Bänder.

Technische Daten Bandanstoß / Breite 22 mm Armumfang (Standard)...

Das Armband Ihrer Uhr zu wechseln ist ganz einfach. In wenigen Schritten können Sie Ihrer Uhr ein völlig neues Aussehen verleihen. Wenn Sie wissen, wie es geht, können Sie jeden Look mit einem passenden Armband individualisieren. Egal ob Leder-, Kautschuk- oder Metallarmband – das Prinzip ist immer dasselbe.

Ihre Vorteile des Direktkaufs bei
Botta-Design

  • 4 Wochen Umtausch

    4 Wochen
    Umtausch

  • 2 Jahre Garantie

    2 Jahre
    Garantie

  • kostenloser Versand

    kostenloser
    Versand

  • Pionier der Einzeigeruhr

    Pionier der
    Einzeigeruhr

  • 30 Jahre Erfahrung

    30 Jahre
    Erfahrung

Vertrauen ist uns Wichtig