Milanese Strap

€270,00

Tax included.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

€270,00

Tax included.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

€270,00

Model
Colour
Breite

A precious accessory on the wrist - the Milanese strap

Precise reflections sweep along the individual stainless steel loops and create an aesthetic play of light. The Milanese strap offered by us from the premium manufacturer Staib sets your BOTTA watch perfectly in scene. This particularly high-quality stainless steel strap convinces with its high quality finish and, thanks to its flexibility, also with its high wearing comfort.

The Milanese strap in the 22 mm version is the perfect accessory for your 44 / 45 mm BOTTA watch. Whether in natural colour or with black PVD coating - it is always a precious accessory on your wrist.

A precious accessory on the wrist - the Milanese...
The BOTTA stainless steel link strap has a first-class butterfly...

The BOTTA stainless steel link strap has a first-class butterfly clasp. When closed, this ensures a visually closed row of links. The clear design of the strap is made possible by the hidden interlocking of the links on the underside - completely invisible from above and therefore extremely elegant. The finely brushed surface emphasizes the value of the strap in any lighting situation.

Measuring the circumference of the wrist to find out the right wristband length for your watch:

Our standard watch straps are designed for an arm circumference of 18–20.5 cm. If you need a longer or shorter strap, you can indicate this during the ordering process in the field "Notes and requests".

The easiest and most precise way to measure the circumference of your wrist is to use a standard tailor’s measuring tape. Loosely place the tape around your wrist at the exact spot where you will be wearing your watch. Tighten the tape to the same fit as you want your watch strap to have. Spread all the fingers of this hand, as this tends to somewhat increase the circumference of the wrist. Then check the metal edge of the tape to read off the circumference in cm.

If you do not happen to have a tailor’s measuring tape to hand, you can also print out a paper measuring tape together with your desired watch from our website. The file can be found towards the bottom of the page that contains the description of the watch in question.

You can then use the paper watch sample to test out whether you like the look of the watch on your wrist and determine whether it is the right size for you. Have fun!

If you should have any further questions, we will be happy to help you in person:
Telephone: +49 6174 961188 ·
E-mail: info@botta-design.de

<h2>Measuring the circumference of the wrist to find out...

Technical data

Strap connection / width 22 mm
Arm circumference (standard) 18 - 20.5 cm
Weight 72 g
Material Stainless steel matte
Colour Natural stainless steel
Buckle Butterfly-buckle
Accessories Exchange tool and shortening tool included
Special features Brushed surface
Country of manufacture Germany

Please contact us for shorter or longer straps.

Technical data Strap connection / width 22 mm Arm...

Adjusting the length of your metal strap is very easy. It only takes a few steps to make the strap match your wrist. No matter if too long or two short - the perfect length can be achieved in a few minutes. So you can wear your watch immediately.

Benefits of purchasing from
Botta-Design

  • Four-weekexchange period

    Four-week
    exchange period

  • Two-year warranty

    Two-year
    warranty

  • Fastshipping

    Fast
    shipping

  • Pioneer ofone-Hand watch

    Pioneer of
    one-Hand watch

  • 30 years ofexperience

    30 years of
    experience

Trust is important for us

Milanaiseband

€270,00

inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

€270,00

inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

€270,00

Ausführung
Farbe
Breite

Ein Schmuckstück am Handgelenk – das Milanaiseband

Passend für aktuelle BOTTA-Modelle mit 44 mm / 45 mm Durchmesser.

Präzise Reflexe schweifen über die einzelnen Edelstahlmaschen und sorgen für ein ästhetisches Lichtspiel. Das von uns angebotene Milanaiseband des Premium-Herstellers Staib setzt Ihre BOTTA-Uhr perfekt in Szene. Dieses besonders hochwertige Band aus Edelstahl überzeugt durch höchste Verarbeitungsqualität und dank seiner Flexibilität auch durch einen hohen Tragekomfort.

Das Milanaiseband in der 22 mm Ausführung ist das perfekte Accessoire für Ihre 44 / 45 mm BOTTA-Uhr. Ob in Naturfarbe oder mit schwarzer PVD-Beschichtung – es ist immer ein wahres edles Schmuckstück am Handgelenk.

Ein Schmuckstück am Handgelenk – das Milanaiseband Passend für...
Das 22 mm BOTTA-Milanaiseband überzeugt durch seine hohe Brillanz....

Das 22 mm BOTTA-Milanaiseband überzeugt durch seine hohe Brillanz. Auch bei Betrachtung aus nächster Nähe wirkt es immer noch hochwertig bis ins letzte Detail. Die fein gebürsteten Maschen sind eng miteinander verwoben. Sie geben dem Band Flexibilität und lassen es in einem angenehm kontinuierlichen Bogen um das Handgelenk laufen. Eine hochwertige Schmetterlingsschließe ermöglicht das komfortable Öffnen und Schließen des Bandes.

Messen des Armumfangs zur Bestimmung der Uhren-Armbandlänge:

Unsere Uhrenarmbänder sind standardmäßig für einen Armumfang von 18–20,5 cm ausgelegt. Falls Sie ein längeres oder kürzeres Armband benötigen, können Sie dies beim Bestellvorgang im Feld Hinweise und Wünsche angeben.

Ihren Armumfang können Sie am einfachsten und genauesten mit einem handelsüblichen Schneidermaßband abmessen. Legen Sie dazu das Maßband locker um den Arm und zwar genau an der Stelle, an der Sie auch Ihre Uhr tragen möchten. Wählen Sie die Umschließung (Weite), mit der Sie auch später die Uhr am Arm tragen möchten. Spreizen Sie ruhig auch einmal alle Finger dieser Hand. Dadurch erhöht sich meist etwas der Armumfang am Handgelenk. Lesen Sie dann an der Metall-Messkante den Umfangswert in cm ab.

Falls Sie kein Schneidermaßband zu Hand haben, können Sie sich auch auf unserer Website zusammen mit Ihrer Wunschuhr ein Papiermaßband ausdrucken. Die entsprechende Datei finden Sie im unteren Teil der Beschreibungsseite der jeweiligen Uhr.

Bei dieser Gelegenheit können Sie dann mit Hilfe des Uhrmusters aus Papier auch gleich noch testen, ob Ihnen die Uhr am Arm gefällt und die Größe zu Ihnen passt. Viel Spaß dabei.

Bei weiteren Fragen helfen wir Ihnen gerne auch persönlich weiter:
Telefon: +49 6174 961188
E-Mail: info@botta-design.de

<h2>Messen des Armumfangs zur Bestimmung der Uhren-Armbandlänge:</h2><p>Unsere Uhrenarmbänder sind...

Technische Daten

Bandanstoß / Breite 22 mm (passend für aktuelle BOTTA-Modelle mit 44 mm / 45 mm Durchmesser)
Armumfang (Standard) 18 - 20,5 cm
Gewicht 72 g
Material Edelstahl mattiert
Farbe Edelstahl natur
Schließe Butterfly-Faltschließe
Zubehör Wechselwerkzeug und Kürzwerkzeug inklusive
Besonderheiten Gebürstete Oberfläche
Herstellungsland Deutschland

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für kürzere oder längere Bänder.

Technische Daten Bandanstoß / Breite 22 mm (passend für...

Das Einstellen der Länge Ihres Metallbandes ist sehr einfach. Es sind nur wenige Schritte nötig, um das Band an Ihr Handgelenk anzupassen. Egal ob zu lang oder zwei zu kurz - die perfekte Länge kann in wenigen Minuten erreicht werden. So können Sie Ihre Uhr sofort tragen.

Risikofreier Einkauf
bei BOTTA

  • 30 TageUmtausch oder Rückgabe

    30 Tage
    Umtausch oder Rückgabe

  • 2 Jahre Garantie

    2 Jahre
    Garantie

  • Kostenloser Versand  ab 100€

    Kostenloser
    Versand
    ab 100€

  • Direktkauf beim Hersteller

    Direktkauf beim
    Hersteller

  • 35 Jahre Erfahrung

    35 Jahre
    Erfahrung

Vertrauen ist uns Wichtig