Saddle Leather Strap

€100,00

Tax included.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

€100,00

Tax included.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

€100,00

Model
Colour
Width

Vintage look with a special character - the saddle leather strap

Fits current BOTTA models with 44 mm / 45 mm diameter.

The BOTTA saddle leather strap is made from a single piece of full grain cowhide. In its puristically clear form and design it fits perfectly to our watches. The traditional manufacturing method creates the charming vintage look of the durable strap. Despite its robust appearance, the strap is surprisingly flexible and thus offers a high degree of wearing comfort. The saddle leather strap has a solid material thickness and high stability, but adapts very quickly to the shape of the wearer's arm.

The BOTTA saddle leather strap is available in widths of 20 and 22 mm. It is therefore suitable for all current BOTTA watches. Choose between the colours black and anthracite and treat your watch to a very special strap.

Vintage look with a special character - the saddle...
Our saddle leather strap Made in Germany convinces with...

Our saddle leather strap Made in Germany convinces with its extremely natural leather look and its elaborate craftsmanship. It is also the small details such as the decorative yarn in strap colour and the protective lacquer applied by hand in several layers on the edges that underline the special character of this watch strap. Puristic but extremely high-quality - just like our watches.

Measuring the circumference of the wrist to find out the right wristband length for your watch:

Our standard watch straps are designed for an arm circumference of 18–20.5 cm. If you need a longer or shorter strap, you can indicate this during the ordering process in the field "Notes and requests".

The easiest and most precise way to measure the circumference of your wrist is to use a standard tailor’s measuring tape. Loosely place the tape around your wrist at the exact spot where you will be wearing your watch. Tighten the tape to the same fit as you want your watch strap to have. Spread all the fingers of this hand, as this tends to somewhat increase the circumference of the wrist. Then check the metal edge of the tape to read off the circumference in cm.

If you do not happen to have a tailor’s measuring tape to hand, you can also print out a paper measuring tape together with your desired watch from our website. The file can be found towards the bottom of the page that contains the description of the watch in question.

You can then use the paper watch sample to test out whether you like the look of the watch on your wrist and determine whether it is the right size for you. Have fun!

If you should have any further questions, we will be happy to help you in person:
Telephone: +49 6174 961188 ·
E-mail: info@botta-design.de

<h2>Measuring the circumference of the wrist to find out...

Technical data

Strap connection / width 22 mm (fits current BOTTA models with 44 mm / 45 mm diameter)
Arm circumference (standard) 18 - 20.5 cm
Weight 13 g
Material Cattle leather
Colour Anthracite
Buckle Pin buckle (Titanium)
Accessories Exchange tool included
Special features Particularly robust, cut from one piece
Country of manufacture Germany

Please contact us for shorter or longer straps.

Technical data Strap connection / width 22 mm (fits current...

Changing the strap of your watch is quite easy. In a few steps, you can give your watch a completely new look. If you know how to do it, you can individualize every look with a matching strap. No matter if leather, rubber, or metal strap - the principle is always the same.

Risk free purchasing
from BOTTA

  • 30 daysexchange or return period

    30 days
    exchange or return period

  • Two-year warranty

    Two-year
    warranty

  • Freeshippingfrom 100€

    Free
    shipping
    from 100€

  • Buy directlyfrom the producer

    Buy directly
    from the producer

  • 35 years ofexperience

    35 years of
    experience

Trust is important for us

Sattellederband
Sattellederband
Sattellederband

Sattellederband

€97,47

inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Verlängertes Rückgabe- und Umtauschrecht bis Ende Januar

€97,47

Ausführung
Farbe
Breite

Vintage-Look mit besonderem Charakter – das Sattellederband

Das BOTTA-Sattellederband wird aus einem einzigen Stück Vollrindleder gefertigt. In seiner puristisch klaren Form und Machart passt es perfekt zu unseren Uhren. Die traditionelle Herstellungsweise erzeugt den charmanten Vintage-Look des langlebigen Bandes. Trotz seiner robusten Optik ist das Band erstaunlich flexibel und bietet so einen hohen Tragekomfort. Das Sattellederband hat eine solide Materialstärke und eine hohe Stabilität, passt sich jedoch sehr schnell der Armform des Trägers an.

Erhältlich ist das BOTTA-Sattellederband in den Breiten 20 und 22 mm. Damit passt es zu allen aktuellen BOTTA-Uhren. Wählen Sie zwischen den Farben schwarz und anthrazit und gönnen Sie Ihrer Uhr ein ganz besonderes Band.

Vintage-Look mit besonderem Charakter – das Sattellederband Das BOTTA-Sattellederband...
Unser Sattellederband Made in Germany überzeugt durch seine ausgesprochen...

Unser Sattellederband Made in Germany überzeugt durch seine ausgesprochen natürliche Lederoptik und seine aufwändige handwerkliche Verarbeitung. Es sind auch die kleinen Details wie das Ziergarn in Bandfarbe und die von Hand in mehreren Schichten aufgetragene Schutzlackschickt an den Kanten, die den besonderen Charakter dieses Uhrenarmbandes unterstreichen. Puristisch aber ausgesprochen hochwertig – genau wie unsere Uhren.

Messen des Armumfangs zur Bestimmung der Uhren-Armbandlänge:

Unsere Uhrenarmbänder sind standardmäßig für einen Armumfang von 18–20,5 cm ausgelegt. Falls Sie ein längeres oder kürzeres Armband benötigen, können Sie dies beim Bestellvorgang im Feld Hinweise und Wünsche angeben.

Ihren Armumfang können Sie am einfachsten und genauesten mit einem handelsüblichen Schneidermaßband abmessen. Legen Sie dazu das Maßband locker um den Arm und zwar genau an der Stelle, an der Sie auch Ihre Uhr tragen möchten. Wählen Sie die Umschließung (Weite), mit der Sie auch später die Uhr am Arm tragen möchten. Spreizen Sie ruhig auch einmal alle Finger dieser Hand. Dadurch erhöht sich meist etwas der Armumfang am Handgelenk. Lesen Sie dann an der Metall-Messkante den Umfangswert in cm ab.

Falls Sie kein Schneidermaßband zu Hand haben, können Sie sich auch auf unserer Website zusammen mit Ihrer Wunschuhr ein Papiermaßband ausdrucken. Die entsprechende Datei finden Sie im unteren Teil der Beschreibungsseite der jeweiligen Uhr.

Bei dieser Gelegenheit können Sie dann mit Hilfe des Uhrmusters aus Papier auch gleich noch testen, ob Ihnen die Uhr am Arm gefällt und die Größe zu Ihnen passt. Viel Spaß dabei.

Bei weiteren Fragen helfen wir Ihnen gerne auch persönlich weiter:
Telefon: +49 6174 961188
E-Mail: info@botta-design.de

<h2>Messen des Armumfangs zur Bestimmung der Uhren-Armbandlänge:</h2><p>Unsere Uhrenarmbänder sind...

Technische Daten

Bandanstoß / Breite 22 mm
Armumfang (Standard) 15 - 18,5 cm
Gewicht 13 g
Material Vollrindleder
Farbe Anthrazit
Schließe Dornschließe (Titan)
Zubehör Wechselwerkzeug inklusive
Besonderheiten Besonders robust, aus einem Stück geschnitten
Herstellungsland Deutschland

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für kürzere oder längere Bänder.

Technische Daten Bandanstoß / Breite 22 mm Armumfang (Standard)...

Das Armband Ihrer Uhr zu wechseln ist ganz einfach. In wenigen Schritten können Sie Ihrer Uhr ein völlig neues Aussehen verleihen. Wenn Sie wissen, wie es geht, können Sie jeden Look mit einem passenden Armband individualisieren. Egal ob Leder-, Kautschuk- oder Metallarmband – das Prinzip ist immer dasselbe.

Ihre Vorteile des Direktkaufs bei
Botta-Design

  • 4 Wochen Umtausch

    4 Wochen
    Umtausch

  • 2 Jahre Garantie

    2 Jahre
    Garantie

  • kostenloser Versand

    kostenloser
    Versand

  • Pionier der Einzeigeruhr

    Pionier der
    Einzeigeruhr

  • 30 Jahre Erfahrung

    30 Jahre
    Erfahrung

Vertrauen ist uns Wichtig