TITANIUM

UNO Quartz 40mm

€498,00

Tax included.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

€498,00

Tax included.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

€498,00

Model
Color
Strap

UNO Quartz 40 mm from BOTTA

Serenity in its most beautiful form

The UNO - the original of the single-hand watches - is the relaxed form of time display. In our time, which is often characterized by stress and overstimulation, the UNO sets a counterpoint and allows time to glide along calmly. With its logically reduced design, its unmistakable dial and the prominent solo hand, it represents time as an analogue graphic. The time display thus becomes a peaceful, sensual experience.

In 1986, the UNO founded the segment of single-handed wristwatches. Their concept of deceleration is at least as relevant today as it was then. The UNO Quartz 40 mm version also embodies the typical UNO values such as sovereignty, individuality and longevity down to the last detail. This makes the UNO your very personal companion in every regard.

UNO Quartz 40 mm from BOTTA Serenity in its most...
The UNO one-hand display The UNO 12-hour one-hand watch...

The UNO one-hand display

The UNO 12-hour one-hand watch is probably the simplest form of time display.
The one-hand display of the UNO works basically similar to a conventional 12-hour three-hand watch. The hand of the UNO is an hour hand which corresponds to the hour hand of the conventional display. In addition, the precise UNO hand also displays the minutes. Its dial is adapted to the time display in our daily language, where we often speak of "half hours" and "quarter hours".

The UNO dial consists of strokes with various lengths. The long lines indicate hours, the medium-length lines represent half hours, the slightly shorter lines represent 15 minutes, and the short lines represent 5 minutes.

Thanks to its logical dial, the UNO manages to display the time precisely and simultaneously in a pleasantly reduced manner. As a result, it conveys a relaxed approach to time.

Extraordinary design – extraordinary demand

A clear philosophy requires a clear design. The UNO consistently implements this demand in every detail. Thanks to its refined case design, the watch looks surprisingly compact despite its generous diameter of 40 mm, allowing it to be worn even on narrow wrists. 

The case of the UNO Quartz 40 mm is made of Tri-Titanium and is therefore surprisingly light yet robust. Furthermore, it is anti-allergenic and consequently particularly skin-friendly. The bevelled flanks on the bottom provide freedom of movement and airiness. The resulting wearing comfort benefits you every day.

Precious materials, functionality and character The UNO Quartz 40...

Precious materials, functionality and character

The UNO Quartz 40 mm creates a perfect symbiosis of aesthetics and technology. 

Its puristic, timeless design is shown to its best advantage in our new case made of Tri-Titanium. The three case parts are screwed together instead of being clipped, thus ensuring permanent sealing and ease of maintenance. The Tri-Titanium case with its distinctly flat design not only helps the UNO Quartz 40 mm to have an amazingly low weight of only 32 grams, it also looks extremely light and elegant. 

The convex-concave domed sapphire crystal meets the same high standards. It guarantees high break and scratch resistance. The coating on both sides improves the transparency of the glass and immerses the significantly reduced reflections in a noble bluish shimmer. 

The original "Swiss Made" Ronda quartz movement of the UNO Quartz 40 mm ensures that the watch will run precisely and without problems for many years, thus complying with the BOTTA principle of technical and design longevity. "Designed and Made in Germany".

Watch straps

No accessory influences the style of a watch as significantly as its strap. Whether elegant Milanese strap, sporty rubber strap or classic leather strap – we have the same high standards of design and quality for all our straps as for our watches themselves.

Discover the fine selection of high-quality BOTTA straps and give your watch a very individual character.

Watch straps No accessory influences the style of a...

Technical data

Diameter 40 mm
Height 5.4 mm
Weight 32 g
Movement Quartz, RONDA 1062 Swiss-made, battery type 321
Date No
Case material 100 % titanium
Glass type Double domed sapphire crystal with double scratch resistant anti-reflection coating
Water resistance 5 ATM
Strap finest, vegetable tanned leather wrist strap | rubber strap | metal strap | saddle leather strap | milanaise strap
Special features one-hand watch
Country of manufacture Germany
Warranty Two years, excluding wear parts and improper handling
Explosion

HOW TO SET YOUR WATCH CORRECTLY

Easily comprehensible step-by-step instructions showing how to correctly set your Botta wristwatch can be downloaded here. Depending on the particular functions of your watch, the setting options will differ in some cases considerably. You will always find the instructions for your individual model in the section entitled “How to set your watch correctly”. If you still find you have some questions, please do not hesitate to call us directly.

Print out your own model

You can download a realistic cut-out model of this watch in PDF format here and print it out. You can then cut out the 1:1 paper model and place it on your wrist like a real watch. The model will give you a realistic impression of the size of the watch and how it will look on your wrist. For best results, use a good-quality colour printer and stable glossy paper. Enjoy trying on the “watch”!



To paper model

Print out your own modelYou can download a realistic...

Awards

for this model
Award Award Award Award Award Award Award

Similar Products

UNO Quartz Anniversary 44mm Clips

stainless steel | one-hand | 12 hours

€498,00 €398,00
TITANIUM
UNO Quartz Anniversary 40mm
UNO Quartz Anniversary 40mm
100 % titanium | one-hand | 12 hours
€498,00
UNO Quartz 44mm Clips

stainless steel | one-hand | 12 hours

€448,00 €348,00
AUTOMATIC
UNO Automatic Anniversary 44mm
UNO Automatic Anniversary 44mm

stainless steel | one-hand | 12 hours

€1.490,00
AUTOMATIC
UNO Automatic 44mm
UNO Automatic 44mm

stainless steel | one-hand | 12 hours

€1.180,00
TITANIUM
UNO 24 Quartz 45mm
UNO 24 Quartz 45mm

100% titanium | one-hand | 24 hours

€498,00
TITANIUM
UNO 24 Quartz 40mm
UNO 24 Quartz 40mm

100% titanium | one-hand | 24 hours

€448,00
AUTOMATIC TITANIUM NEW
UNO 24 Automatic 45mm
UNO 24 Automatic 45mm

100% Titanium | One hand | 24 hours

€1.740,00
NOVA Quartz 44mm Clips

stainless steel | one-hand | 12 hours

€498,00 €398,00
TITANIUM
NOVA Quartz 40mm
NOVA Quartz 40mm

100% titanium | one-hand | 12 hours

€448,00
AUTOMATIC
NOVA Automatic 44mm
NOVA Automatic 44mm

stainless steel | one-hand | 12 hours

€1.280,00

Risk free purchasing
from BOTTA

  • 30 daysexchange or return period

    30 days
    exchange or return period

  • Two-year warranty

    Two-year
    warranty

  • Freeshippingfrom 100€

    Free
    shipping
    from 100€

  • Buy directlyfrom the producer

    Buy directly
    from the producer

  • 35 years ofexperience

    35 years of
    experience

Trust is important for us

UNO Quarz 40mm
UNO Quarz 40mm
UNO Quarz 40mm
UNO Quarz 40mm
UNO Quarz 40mm
UNO Quarz 40mm
UNO Quarz 40mm
UNO Quarz 40mm
UNO Quarz 40mm
UNO Quarz 40mm
UNO Quarz 40mm
UNO Quarz 40mm
UNO Quarz 40mm
UNO Quarz 40mm
UNO Quarz 40mm
UNO Quarz 40mm
UNO Quarz 40mm
UNO Quarz 40mm
TITAN

UNO Quarz 40mm

€485,45

inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Verlängertes Rückgabe- und Umtauschrecht bis Ende Januar

€485,45

Ausführung
Farbe
Armband

UNO Quarz 40 mm von BOTTA

Gelassenheit in ihrer schönsten Form

Die UNO – das Original der Einzeigeruhren – ist die entspannte Form der Zeitanzeige. In unserer Zeit, die oft von Stress und Reizüberflutung geprägt ist, setzt die UNO einen Kontrapunkt und lässt die Zeit gelassen dahingleiten. Mit ihrem logisch reduzierten Design, ihrem unverwechselbaren Zifferblatt und dem prominenten Solo-Zeiger stellt sie die Zeit als analoge Grafik dar. So wird die Zeitanzeige zu einem beruhigenden, sinnlichen Erlebnis.

1986 begründete die UNO das Segment der Einzeiger-Armbanduhren. Ihr Konzept der Entschleunigung ist heute mindestens so aktuell wie damals. Auch in der Version UNO Quarz 40 mm verkörpert sie bis ins letzte Detail die typischen UNO-Werte wie Souveränität, Individualität und Langlebigkeit. Damit ist die UNO ist in jeder Hinsicht Ihr sehr persönlicher Begleiter.

UNO Quarz 40 mm von BOTTA Gelassenheit in ihrer schönsten Form...

Außergewöhnliches Design – außergewöhnlicher Anspruch

Eine klare Philosophie verlangt nach einer klaren Gestaltung. Die UNO setzt diesen Anspruch in jedem Detail konsequent um. Dank ihres raffinierten Gehäuse-Designs wirkt die Uhr trotz ihres großzügigen Durchmessers von 40 mm überraschend kompakt und kann so auch sehr gut an schmalen Handgelenken getragen werden. 

Das Gehäuse der UNO Quarz 40 mm besteht aus Tri-Titan und ist deshalb erstaunlich leicht und gleichzeitig robust. Weiterhin ist es antiallergen und dadurch besonders hautverträglich. Die angeschrägten Flanken an der Unterseite sorgen für Bewegungsfreiheit und Luftigkeit. Das Resultat ist ein erstklassiger Tragekomfort. Der daraus resultierende Tragekomfort kommt Ihnen täglich zu gute.

Edle Materialien, Funktionalität und Charakter Die UNO Quarz 40...

Edle Materialien, Funktionalität und Charakter

Die UNO Quarz 40 mm schafft eine perfekte Symbiose aus Ästhetik und Technik. 

Ihr puristisches, zeitloses Design kommt in unserem neuen Gehäuse aus Tri-Titan besonders brillant zur Geltung. Die drei Gehäusekomponenten sind miteinander verschraubt anstatt geklipst und sorgen so für dauerhafte Dichtheit und Wartungsfreundlichkeit. Das betont flache Tri-Titan Gehäuse verhilft der UNO Quarz 40 mm nicht nur zu einem verblüffend geringen Gewicht von lediglich 32 Gramm, sie wirkt damit auch optisch ausgesprochen leicht und elegant. 

Den gleichen hohen Anspruch erfüllt das konvex-konkav gewölbte Saphirglas. Es gewährleistet hohe Bruchsicherheit und Kratzresistenz. Die beidseitige Vergütung verbessert die Transparenz des Glases und taucht die deutlich reduzierten Reflexe in einen edlen bläulichen Schimmer. 

Das Original „Swiss Made“ Ronda-Quarzwerk der UNO Quarz 40 mm sorgt für einen präzisen und problemlosen Lauf der Uhr über viele Jahre und entspricht damit dem BOTTA-Prinzip für technische und gestalterische Langlebigkeit. „Designed and Made in Germany“.

Uhrenarmbänder

Kein Accessoire beeinflusst den Stil einer Uhr so maßgeblich wie ihr Armband. Ob elegantes Milanaiseband, sportliches Kautschukband oder klassisches Lederband – bei all unseren Bändern haben wir den gleichen hohen Anspruch an Design und Qualität wie bei unseren Uhren selbst.

Entdecken Sie die erlesene Auswahl hochwertiger BOTTA-Bänder und verleihen Sie Ihrer Uhr einen ganz individuellen Charakter.

Uhrenarmbänder Kein Accessoire beeinflusst den Stil einer Uhr so...

Technische Daten

Durchmesser 40 mm
Höhe 5,4 mm
Gewicht 32 g
Werktyp Quarz, RONDA 1062 Swiss Made, Batterie Typ 321
Datum Nein
Gehäusematerial 100% Titan
Glasart doppelt gewölbtes Saphirglas mit beidseitiger kratzfester Antireflexbeschichtung
Wasserdicht 5 ATM
Armband Lederband | Kautschukband | Edelstahl-Gliederband | Sattellederband | Milanaiseband
Besonderheiten Einzeigeruhr
Herstellungsland Deutschland
Garantie 2 Jahre außer auf Verschleißteile oder unsachgemäße Behandlung.
Explosion

Uhr richtig einstellen?

Hier können Sie sich eine anschauliche Schritt-für Schritt-Anleitung zum genauen Einstellen Ihrer Botta-Armbanduhr herunterladen. Je nach Funktionsumfang der jeweiligen Uhr unterscheiden sich die Einstellmöglichkeiten teilweise erheblich. Die jeweils passende Anleitung finden Sie bei jedem einzelnen Modell immer unter dem Kapitel „Uhr richtig einstellen“. Sollten doch noch Fragen offen bleiben, können Sie gerne auch direkt bei uns anrufen.

Eigenes Modell ausdrucken

Hier können Sie sich ein naturgetreues Ausschneidemodell dieser Uhr als PDF herunterladen und ausdrucken. Im Anschluss können Sie dieses 1:1 Papiermodell ausschneiden und wie eine Armbanduhr anlegen. Das Modell gibt Ihnen einen realistischen Eindruck von der Größe und der Wirkung der Uhr an Ihrem Arm. Das beste Ergebnis erzielen Sie wenn Sie einen guten Farbdrucker und ein stabiles Glossy-Papier verwenden. Viel Spaß bei der Anprobe.



Zum Papiermodell

Eigenes Modell ausdruckenHier können Sie sich ein naturgetreues Ausschneidemodell...

Auszeichnungen

für dieses Modell
Auszeichnung Auszeichnung Auszeichnung Auszeichnung Auszeichnung Auszeichnung Auszeichnung

Ähnliche Produkte

UNO Quarz Jubiläumsuhr 44mm Clips

Edelstahl | Einzeiger | 12 Stunden

€485,45
TITAN
UNO Quarz Jubiläumsuhr 40mm Clips
UNO Quarz Jubiläumsuhr 40mm Clips

100% Titan | Einzeiger | 12 Stunden

€485,45
UNO Quarz 44mm Clips

Edelstahl | Einzeiger | 12 Stunden

€436,71
TITAN
UNO Quarz 40mm Clips
UNO Quarz 40mm Clips

100% Titan | Einzeiger | 12 Stunden

€436,71 €387,96
AUTOMATIK
UNO Automatik Jubiläumsuhr 44mm
UNO Automatik Jubiläumsuhr 44mm

Edelstahl | Einzeiger | 12 Stunden

€1.319,33
AUTOMATIK
UNO Automatik 44mm
UNO Automatik 44mm

Edelstahl | Einzeiger | 12 Stunden

€955,29
TITAN
UNO 24 Quarz 45mm
UNO 24 Quarz 45mm

100% Titan | Einzeiger | 24 Stunden

€485,45
TITAN
UNO 24 Quarz 40mm
UNO 24 Quarz 40mm

100% Titan | Einzeiger | 24 Stunden

€436,71
AUTOMATIK TITAN NEU
UNO 24 Automatik 45mm
UNO 24 Automatik 45mm

100% Titan | Einzeiger | 24 Stunden

€1.549,91
NOVA Quarz 44mm Clips

Edelstahl | Einzeiger | 12 Stunden

€436,71 €387,96
TITAN
NOVA Quarz 40mm
NOVA Quarz 40mm

Titan 100% | Einzeiger | 12 Stunden

€436,71
AUTOMATIK
NOVA Automatik 44mm
NOVA Automatik 44mm

Edelstahl | Einzeiger | 12-Stunden

€955,29

Ihre Vorteile des Direktkaufs bei
Botta-Design

  • 4 Wochen Umtausch

    4 Wochen
    Umtausch

  • 2 Jahre Garantie

    2 Jahre
    Garantie

  • kostenloser Versand

    kostenloser
    Versand

  • Pionier der Einzeigeruhr

    Pionier der
    Einzeigeruhr

  • 30 Jahre Erfahrung

    30 Jahre
    Erfahrung

Vertrauen ist uns Wichtig